Board of Directors

OnBoard Board of Directors Roster for 2018

Click name to view bio.

Kristin Rambo Adams
AON Risk Services South (Secretary)

Andrea Arena
TimeSquared Concierge, LLC

Steven G. Deaton
State Bank & Trust Company

Sarah E. Ernst
Alston & Bird LLP (Immediate Past President)

Kelly Gay

Cheri Husney
KPMG (President)

Rebecca Johnson
Extend Marketing

Linda Klein
Baker Donelson

Annis P. Lyles
Ret. Coca-Cola Company

Erica V. Mason
Constangy Brooks Smith & Prophete

Ann-Marie McGaughey
Squire Patton Boggs

Andi Oppmann

Stefanie Paulos
The Coca-Cola Company (Treasurer)

Suzanne M. Russo
The Home Depot

Mike Schall
Schall Consulting Group Inc.

Annette Tirabasso
Tirabasso Transformation Group, LLC

Rona Wells
Wells Holdings (Executive Director)


Administrative Staff

Leslie Hinchman

PO Box 5616
Douglasville, GA  30154-5616

770-489-6689 (Office)
770-726-4635 (Fax)